Home » Migrated » Presidential Formation Management Team

Presidential Formation Management Team

Fr. Wilfredo M. Samson, SJ
Social Awareness and Community Service Involvement:
Ms. Cellyn Verallo
Grade School:
Ms. Fe Delantar
Co Campus Ministry :
Ms. Josephine R. Tarroza
High School:
Fr. Edwin Castillo, SJ
Co Guidance and Counseling
Ms. Estesa XarisQue – Legaspi
Central Services:
Ms. Marilyn Mariano
College Religious Studies:
Ms. Rosana Solamo
Colloquium on the Ministry of Teaching:
Ms. Liza Garrido
Formation Staff :
Ms. Roxiene F. Velar
Ateneo Peace and Culture Institute:
Ms. Cecile Simbajon