Home » Migrated » ADZUAA BOT newly elected Officers for 2014

ADZUAA BOT newly elected Officers for 2014

The Ateneo Zamboanga University Alumni Association (ADZUAA) Board of Trustees has elected its new set of officers and Board members.  It was held during its annual general membership meeting last December 8, 2013 at the Carlos Dominguez Conference Hall, Ateneo de Zamboanga University.

The newly-elected officers are as follows: President- Wilfredo A Dalipe; Vice-President – George G Ledesma; Secretary – Lourdes Grace M Antolihao ; Treasurer – Richard Ferdinand B Bucoy; Auditor- Jaime T Stevens.

The Board Members are; Brian L Abejero, Pierre Antone M Alvarez, Marilou C Bejerano, Eduardo A Buendia, Jaime A Falcasantos, Enrico G Hacut, Vivian Carla P Madrazo, Edwin N Makasiar, Jaime Vicente S Santos and Raymond Gaspar A Sator.

The officers were installed in by no less than Fr Karel S San Juan, SJ, ADZU President during the Blue and White Ball at the Rigodon Hall, Patio Palmeras.

Board meetings are held every third Thursday of the month at the LRC Conference Room of the Ateneo de Zamboanga University.