The Jesuit University in Western Mindanao, Philippines

Since 1912

In Consortium with: Ateneo de Davao University Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan

Tel: (+63) (062) 991-0871 loc. 2209 Fax: (+63) (062) 991-0870 E-mail: vp-admin@adzu.edu.ph

Fr. Eusebio G. Salvador,S.J. Campus, La Purisima Street, 7000 Zamboanga City, Philippines Web Site: http://www.adzu.edu.ph

Office of the Vice President for

Administration

July 24, 2025

MEMORANDUM

To : AdZU Community

Fr : Office of the Vice President for Administration

Re : Canteen Monitoring Committee Members SY 2025-26

Greetings of Peace!

To help ensure the effective administration of our university canteens, I would like to inform the community that the following individuals have been assigned as members of the Canteen Monitoring Committees for School Year 2025–2026.

Their presence and participation will support our shared commitment to providing quality food services and promoting the well-being of the entire school community.

I. Higher Education

- 1. Ms Christine V Calunod -Chair
- 2. Mr Michael L Lladones -Health and Nutrition In-charge
- 3. Ms Mellany S Narvasa Member
- 4. Ms Jennifer G Reyes Member
- 5. Mr Gilbert A Rio -Member
- **6.** Ms Welma L Omboy -Friendly food packaging and Solid Waste Management Evaluator

II. Senior High School

- 1. Mr Rionel Perez -Chair
- 2. Mr Leo Espiritusanto -Health and Nutrition In-charge
- 3. Ms Knesa Raviz -Member
- 4. Ms Danica Priscille Bongat- Member
- 5. Mr George Lacerona Jr -Member
- 6. Ms Jeniffer Violet Cabiles- Member

The Jesuit University in Western Mindanao, Philippines

Since 1912

In Consortium with: Ateneo de Davao University Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan

Fr. Eusebio G. Salvador,S.J. Campus, La Purisima Street, 7000 Zamboanga City, Philippines Web Site: http://www.adzu.edu.ph

Office of the Vice President for

Administration

Tel: (+63) (062) 991-0871 loc. 2209 Fax: (+63) (062) 991-0870 E-mail: vp-admin@adzu.edu.ph

III. Junior High School

- 1. Mr Pilamer J Araneta -Chair
- 2. Ms Jannelle C Asjali- Member
- 3. Mr Ed Josef R Soria- Member
- 4. Ms Pauline Marie Fernando- Member
- 5. Ms Nerissa T Brigoli- Member
- 6. Two Student Leaders (President and Vice President, Council Leaders)
 - a. Mr Iven Javier- President
 - b. Ms Mionette Isla Elysse A Brusette- Vice President

IV. Grade School

- 1. Mr Alfonso Balagot -Chair
- 2. Ms Baby Lyn Tubilla -Health and Nutrition In-charge
- 3. Ms Geraldine Grajo -Member
- 4. Mr Benson Solaran Member
- 5. Mr Giovannie Dacuba Member

I wish to express my heartfelt gratitude for the dedicated service being rendered for the good of our school community, particularly in the area of food services.

(sgd) FR RICHARD V ELLA, SJ

Vice President for Administration