

## Ateneo de Samboanga University

The Jesuit University in Western Mindanao, Philippines
Since 1912

In Consortium with: Ateneo de Davao University Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan

Fr. Eusebio G. Salvador,S.J. Campus, La Purisima Street, 7000 Zamboanga City, Philippines Web Site: ht tp://www.adzu.edu.ph Tel: (+63) (062) 991-0871 loc 1002 (+63) (062) 991-1151 Fax: (+63) (062) 991-0870 E-mail: president@adzu.edu.ph

## **UNIVERSITY MEMORANDUM**

MEMO NO. : Memo 24-25:83 DATE : May 19, 2025

TO : The AdZU Community

SUBJECT : Senior High School Administrative Appointments for SY 2025-2026

Upon the recommendation of the incoming Senior High School Principal, **Ms. Diane S. Candido**, and the endorsement of the Vice President for Basic Education, **Mr. Jeffrey O. Jalani**, I am pleased to announce the following administrative (re)appointments:

A. New Appointments

Name	Designation	Term
Salvador DR. Memoracion, Jr.	Assistant Principal for Academics	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Rionel A. Perez	Assistant Principal for Administration and Finance	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Mary Claire Lim	Chair, English Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Leonar T. Aballe	Chair, Social Sciences and Physical Education Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Nova R. Salajug	Chair, Research and Immersion Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Alyssa Michelle A. Salvacion	Prefect of Discipline	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Erwin G. Pelayo	Coordinator, Athletics Office	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Edgar T. Rivero, Jr.	Coordinator, Campus Ministry	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
John P. Mahilum	Coordinator, Student Activities	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Danilo T. Dinoy	Head Moderator, Grade 11	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Nova S. Lozano	Head Moderator, Grade 12	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Jeniffer Violet A. Cabiles	Coordinator, Admissions and Aid	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Jenalyn G. Manolis	Coordinator, Research Office	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Nikko B. Garcia	Coordinator, Instructional Media Center	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026

B. Re-Appointments

b. Re-Appointments			
Name	Designation	Term	
Meryll C. Resoor	Assistant Principal for Formation and	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026	
	Community Extension		
Maricar A. Sanguan	Chair, Mathematics Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026	
Knesa N. Raviz	Chair, Physical Science Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026	
Jerson S. Zabala	Chair, Filipino Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027	

Jhon Michael D. Rojas	Chair, Ignatian Spirituality and Philosophy Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Arlene A. Miguel	Chair, ABM and ICT Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Tecia Chrisar Rivera	Chair, Earth and Life Science Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Pia Ericka M. Arquiza	Coordinator, Guidance and Counseling Office	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
George E. Lacerona, Jr.	Coordinator, Arrupe Office of Community Service and Advocacy (AOCSA)	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Claire F. Duhaylungsod	Registrar	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Lady Ivy B. Mañalac	Coordinator, Infirmary	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Danica Priscille A. Bongat	Coordinator, Home and School Relations Office	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026

I thank the aforementioned individuals for their availability and generosity in responding to the call to serve in these leadership roles within the Senior High School community.

(ORIGINAL SIGNED) **Fr. Ernald M. Andal, SJ**University President