



The Jesuit University in Western Mindanao, Philippines Since 1912

In Consortium with: Ateneo de Davao University Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan

Fr. Eusebio G. Salvador,S.J. Campus, La Purisima Street, 7000 Zamboanga City, Philippines Web Site: ht tp://www.adzu.edu.ph Tel: (+63) (062) 991-0871 loc 1002 (+63) (062) 991-1151 Fax: (+63) (062) 991-0870 E-mail: president@adzu.edu.ph

UNIVERSITY MEMORANDUM

MEMO NO.	:	Memo 24-25:82
DATE	:	May 17, 2025
ТО	:	The AdZU Community
SUBJECT	:	Junior High School Administrative Appointments for SY 2025-2026

Upon the recommendation of the Junior High School Principal, **Fr. Roberto M. Boholst, SJ**, and the endorsement of the Vice President for Basic Education, **Mr. Jeffrey O. Jalani**, I am pleased to announce the following administrative (re)appointments:

A. New Appointments

Name	Designation	Term
Jessa Jane S. Supilanas	Assistant Principal for Academics	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Cristina P. Alegado	Assistant Principal for Administration and Finance	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Leah Angelic C. Bilbar	Chair, Filipino Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Junrey C. Gemarino	Chair, Mathematics Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Angelica Grace R. Ignacio	Chair, English Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Julie Angela M. Manuel	Chair, Social Studies Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Carmela Therese M. Teves	Chair, MAPEH Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Al-Sharad I. Joaquino	Coordinator, Athletics Office	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Ma. Silvia Isabel T. Lim	Coordinator, Guidance and Counseling Office	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Maria Ricanelross A. Estrada	Grade Level Leader, Grade 9	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Dave M. Natividad	Grade Level Leader, Grade 8	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026
Esther Q. Mondido	Coordinator, Research Office	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2026

B. Re-Appointments

Name	Designation	Term
I-C DC. Zamora	Assistant Principal for Formation and	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
I-C DC. Zalitora	Community Extension	
Eric D. Tubo	Chair, Science Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Marilou B. Escabosa	Chair, TLE Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Rica R. Amor	Chair, CLE Department	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Ivy Dianne L. Enriquez	Prefect of Discipline	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Gino I. Calumpang	Coordinator, Home and School Relations	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Janica G. Singson	Coordinator, Campus Ministry	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027

Pauline Marie Fernando	Coordinator, Arrupe Office of Community Service and Advocacy (AOCSA)	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Rodelyn Omega	Coordinator, Student Activities	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Hazel L. Gultiano	Grade Level Leader, Grade 7	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Nhel Matthew P. Divinagracia	Grade Level Leader, Grade 10	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Anna Sheila T. Torralba	Registrar	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Emmie Grace N. Gomez	Coordinator, Instructional Media Center	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Julie Ann A. Malcampo	Coordinator, Admissions and Aid	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Brigida E. Olivares	Coordinator, Laboratories	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027
Agnes Mae C. Vidallo	Coordinator, Infirmary	June 1, 2025-May 31, 2027

I thank the aforementioned individuals for their availability and generosity in responding to the call to serve in these leadership roles within the Junior High School community.

(ORIGINAL SIGNED) Fr. Ernald M. Andal, SJ University President